skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 10
Prior Lake AA
 3 
 0 
Harold J Pond Sports Center, Commerce Boulevard, Mound, MN, USA - Two people per player can attend -
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
Lakeville North AA - Scrimmage
 0 
 5 
Morrison Arena in Orono, Old Crystal Bay Road North, Long Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
Mound Westonka Scrimmage
 0 
 14 
Harold J Pond Sports Center, Commerce Boulevard, Mound, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
 2 
White Bear Lake AA Scrimmage
 7 
Vadnais Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
Duluth East
 1 
 4 
Hopkins Pavilion, Excelsior Boulevard, Hopkins, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Nov 5
Buffalo BAA
 1 
 3 
Morrison Ice Arena - Orono
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
 4 
Lakeville North AA
 1 
Hayes Arena, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
 3 
Grand Forks AA
 3 
Hayes Arena, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
Shakopee
 3 
 3 
Hayes Arena, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
St Cloud AA
 1 
 4 
Apple Valley Sports Arena, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
 5 
Duluth East
 0 
Eagan Civic Arena, Pilot Knob Road, Eagan, MN, USA - East rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
 2 
Chaska Chan A
 2 
Chaska Community Center, Park Ridge Drive, Chaska, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
 7 
Buffalo BAA
 1 
Buffalo - Purple rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
 2 
Mahtomedi
 2 
White Bear Lake Arena, Orchard Lane, White Bear Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
Edina BAA
 - 
 - 
Morrison Ice Arena - Orono
6:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 31
Edina A
 - 
 - 
Bloomington Ice Garden, West 98th Street, Bloomington, MN, USA - Rink 2
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 2
Chaska Chan BAA
 - 
 - 
Morrison Ice Arena - Orono
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 6
 - 
Prior Lake Savage BAA
 - 
Dakotah 1
6:55 PM CST
Sun Feb 7
 - 
Mounds View Irondale
 - 
Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Rink 4
9:50 AM CST
Wed Feb 10
Buffalo BAA
 - 
 - 
Morrison Ice Arena - Orono
8:45 PM CST
Fri Feb 12
 - 
Mtka BAA
 - 
Pagel Ice Arena, Minnesota 7, Minnetonka, MN, USA - Rink 2
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 13
 - 
OMG BAA
 - 
Maple Grove Community Center, Weaver Lake Road, Maple Grove, MN, USA - Premier. (East)
6:45 PM CST
Mon Feb 15
 - 
Eden Prairie BAA
 - 
Eden Prairie Community Center, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - Rink 2
7:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 18
 - 
Bloomington Jefferson A
 - 
Bloomington Ice Garden, West 98th Street, Bloomington, MN, USA - Rink 2
6:45 PM CST
Fri Feb 19
 - 
Brainerd
 - 
Essentia Health Sports Center - Brainerd, Jackson Street, Brainerd, MN, USA
1:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 19
 - 
Brainerd
 - 
Essentia Health Sports Center - Brainerd, Jackson Street, Brainerd, MN, USA
7:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 20
Mounds View Irondale
 - 
 - 
Morrison Arena in Orono, Old Crystal Bay Road North, Long Lake, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 24
 - 
Stillwater AA
 - 
St Croix Valley Recreation Center, Market Drive, Stillwater, MN, USA - TCO South
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 26
 - 
Alexandria
 - 
Roseau Arena, 2nd Avenue Northwest, Roseau, MN, USA - Memorial Arena
8:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 27
Warroad
 - 
 - 
Roseau Arena, 2nd Avenue Northwest, Roseau, MN, USA - North Rink
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 27
 - 
Grand Forks Red A
 - 
Roseau Arena, 2nd Avenue Northwest, Roseau, MN, USA - Memorial Arena
5:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 28
 - 
Bemidji
 - 
809 6th Street Northeast, Roseau, MN, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 28
TBD
 - 
 - 
Roseau Arena, 2nd Avenue Northwest, Roseau, MN, USA
TBD
Tue Mar 2
Wayzata BAA
 - 
 - 
Morrison Ice Arena - Orono
9:15 PM CST
Thu Mar 4
Shakopee
 - 
 - 
Bloomington Ice Garden, West 98th Street, Bloomington, MN, USA - Rink 2
6:45 PM CST
Sat Mar 6
 - 
OMG Bantam AA
 - 
Northeast Ice Arena, Central Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Seed #2 vs seed #3
2:45 PM CST
Thu Mar 11
 - 
Wayzata AA
 - 
Parade Ice Garden, Kenwood Parkway, Minneapolis, MN, USA - North rink
8:15 PM CST